Monroe Alert
Due to continuing water system issues, a boil water advisory has been issued which will affect the Monroe Campus through Wed., Feb. 28. "Do Not Drink Water" signs are posted at all water sources and bottled water will be available in Pocono Hall at the Food Court area at no charge.

Board of Trustees

Robert R. Fehnel, '75

Bruce A. Palmer, '77
Vice Chairman

Loretta M. Leeson

Nicholas F. Politi, Jr.
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Susan T. Baxter
Pamela A. Colton
Dean M. Donaher
Andrew A. Forte
Randy Galiotto 
Janis E. Krieger
Theresa Merli
Mary L. Sharp-Ross
John L. Squarcia
Karl A. Stackhouse
R. Charles Stehly, '77

Trustee Emeriti
*William F. Boucher, M.D.
* Dr. Glenn J. Christensen
* Arnold R. Cook, D.D.S., M.S.D.
* John T. Dally
* Albert P. Delgrosso
Thomas J. Doluisio
* David H. Feinberg, M.D.
John J. Fischel
* Charles W. G. Fuller
Charles M. Hannig
* Sheila M. Korhammer
* Joseph W. Kuebler
* Cecil D. Lipkin
* David A. Reed
* Joseph J. Risbon
* Michael Yamnicky

Faculty Emeriti
Charles S. Barhight, Professor Emeritus, Business/Accounting
* William F. Bearse, Professor Emeritus, Physical Education
Alice R. Dornish, Professor Emerita, Business/Office Administration
Rex Freeman, Professor Emeritus, Physics/Mathematics
Douglas E. Heath, Professor Emeritus, Geography and Geology
* Mary Jane Hook, Professor Emerita, English
Craig C. Kilpatrick, Professor Emeritus, Psychology
Kenneth C. Kochey, Professor Emeritus, Mathematics
John Michael, Professor Emeritus, Architecture
Robert T. Mundhenk, Professor Emeritus, English
Norman R. Roberts, Professor Emeritus, Communications/Theatre
* Mary Sellers, Professor Emerita, Sociology
Pamela P. Tabery, Professor Emerita, Biology
* James R. Thompson, Professor Emeritus, History
*Richard Voigt, Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

Administrative Emeriti
Rebecca L. Gorton, Administrator Emerita, Director, Early Childhood Education Programs
Sarah B. Jubinski, Administrator Emerita, Dean, Learning Resources Center
* Robert J. Kopecek, President Emeritus
Susan K. Kubik, Administrator Emerita, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Margaret McGuire Closson, Administrator Emerita, Vice President for Student Affairs
Paul E. Pierpoint, Administrator Emeritus, Vice President for Community Education/Dean Fowler Family Southside Center
Arthur L. Scott, President Emeritus
A. Doreen Smith, Administrator Emerita, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Regina V. Tauke, Administrator Emerita, Dean, Instructional Services/Registrar
Helene M. Whitaker, Emerita, Vice President, Administrative Affairs.

Sponsoring School Districts
Bangor Area School District
Bethlehem Area School District
Easton Area School District
Nazareth Area School District
Northampton Area School District
Pen Argyl Area School District
Saucon Valley School District
Wilson Area School District

* = deceased