students outsideThe following tour dates include a general information session and tour of the Bethlehem Campus in Bethlehem Township. Facilities on this campus include academic facilities for all majors (except Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Massage Therapy, and Medical Assistant), athletic facilities, academic support facilities, and residence halls. Tours depart from the Admissions Office and last approximately two hours.

Bethlehem Campus Tours

3835 Green Pond Road, Bethlehem, PA 18020
(For all majors except Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, and Medical Assistant)

April

Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 3:30 pm

May

Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 11 am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 3:30 pm

June

Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 11 am
Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 3:30 pm

July

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 3:30 pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 11 am

August

Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 11 am

Fowler Family Southside Center Tours

511 East 3rd Street, Bethlehem, PA 18015
(For Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, Massage Therapy, and Medical Assistant majors)

The following tour dates include a general information session and tour of the Fowler Family Southside Center. Facilities on this campus include academic facilities for the Dental Hygiene, Hotel/Restaurant Management, and Medical Assistant programs. Tours depart from the lobby of the Fowler Family Southside Center and last approximately 1 ½ hours. If families would like to see facilities on the Main Campus, we will provide this opportunity after the Fowler Family Southside Center tour.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 11:30 am

Monroe Campus Tours

Come tour our beautiful new Tannersville campus! Facilities on the campus now include a gymnasium, fitness center, expanded bookstore and library, full-service cafeteria, state-of-the-art science labs, art studios, children's center, and more.

Families should go to Keystone Hall to check in before the tour.

April

Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 5 pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 at 10 am
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 3 pm

May

Monday, May 4, 2015 at 10 am
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 5 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 3 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 5 pm

RSVP

To reserve a spot for any tour, please call 610.861.5500 or register online. Tours begin promptly at the published start time and depart from the indicated location. Driving directions are available here.

Read More
Watch our TV Commercial