Family Child Care Specialized Diploma (9 credits)

The FCC Specialized Diploma consists of three courses. Upon successful completion of the specialized diploma you will receive 9 credits toward an ECE Certificate or Associate Degree.

Family Child Care Specialized Diploma consists of the following courses in this sequence:

  • EARL 155 Introduction to Family Child Care
  • EARL 156 Society and the Child in Family Child Care
  • EARL 157 Family Child Care Professional

The diploma's nine credits apply toward the Early Childhood Education: Infant to Grade Four Associate Degree.

Read More