Locations

The Paul & Harriett Mack Library
Main Campus
College Center 4th floor
610.861.5360

Monroe Library
Monroe Campus
Keystone Building
570.369.1810

Mission Statement

Library Hours

Circulation Desk: 610-861-5360
Reference Desk: 610-861-5359
Interlibrary Loan: 610-861-5358
Monroe Campus Library (Tannersville): 570-369-1810

Locations

The Paul & Harriett Mack Library
Main Campus - College Center 4th floor
The book drop is located just outside the main entrance to College Center.

Monroe Library 
Monroe Campus - Keystone Building

Library Director
Sandra Sander
ssander@northampton.edu

Monroe Campus Interim Library Manager 
Emily Mross
emross@northampton.edu

Staff

Anne Bittner, Associate Professor, Cataloger/Bibliographer
abittner@northampton.edu
Cassandra Bruns, Information Services Librarian (Monroe Campus)
cbruns@northampton.edu
Courtney Eger, Assistant Professor, Information Services Librarian
ceger@northampton.edu
Audrey Harvey, Associate Professor, Information Services Librarian
aharvey@northampton.edu
Evonne Loomis, Assistant Professor, Acquisitions Librarian
eloomis@northampton.edu
Lauri Miller, Information Services Librarian 
lmiller@northampton.edu
Kenton Sem, Library Computer Technician
ksem@northampton.edu
Elehna Shores, Assistant Professor, Information Services Librarian
eshores@northampton.edu

eMail:
Reference Desk
askthelibrarian@northampton.edu 
Circulation Desk
circulation_desk@northampton.edu 
Testing Center
macklibrarytesting@northampton.edu
Monroe Campus Library
monroe_library@northampton.edu

Maps (links)
Mack Library Floorplan
Mack Library Virtual Tour (under construction)

Read More