Monroe Alert
Due to continuing water system issues, a boil water advisory has been issued which will affect the Monroe Campus through Wed., Feb. 28. "Do Not Drink Water" signs are posted at all water sources and bottled water will be available in Pocono Hall at the Food Court area at no charge.

Library Staff

Director, Library Services
Sandra Sander
ssander@northampton.edu

Monroe Campus ESSA Bank & Trust Foundation Library
Assistant Director, Library Services
Samantha Simmonds

ssimmonds@northampton.edu

Staff

Anne Bittner, Associate Professor, Cataloger/Bibliographer
abittner@northampton.edu
Courtney Eger, Associate Professor, Information Services Librarian
ceger@northampton.edu
Evonne Loomis, Associate Professor, Acquisitions Librarian
eloomis@northampton.edu
Lauri Miller, Information Services Librarian 
lmiller@northampton.edu
Margaret Murray, Assistant Professor, Information Services Librarian
mmurray@northampton.edu
Cassandra Nieves, Information Services Librarian (Monroe Campus)
clnieves@northampton.edu 
Kenton Sem, Library Computer Technician
ksem@northampton.edu
Elehna Shores, Associate Professor, Information Services Librarian
eshores@northampton.edu