Student-Athletes Named to Athletic Director's Honor Roll

January 09, 2013

Director of Athletics Troy Tucker has announced that 31 student-athletes have been named to the Fall 2012 Athletic Director's Honor Roll for achieving a minimum of a 3.25 GPA.

Tyler Krchnavi (M. Basketball)
Jon Carlos Gonzalez (Soccer)
Devin Grade (Baseball)
Katie Schickling (W. Basketball)
Melanie Morekin (Softball)
Michael Hughart (Soccer)
Colby Kulig (Baseball)
Jake Chamberlain (Baseball)
Jarred Curry (Baseball)
Nick Hoffman (Baseball)
Tyler Ruoss (Baseball)
Hailley Houck (Softball)
Barbara Dimon (Volleyball)
Tyler Garr (Soccer)
Michael Agosto (Baseball)
Carlos Urena (Baseball)
Adam Rosenfeld (Tennis)
Xiana Fontono (Tennis)
Sean Scerbo (Soccer)
Thomas Agosta (Baseball)
Thomas Haller (Baseball)
Ashley McCauley (Volleyball)
Travis James (Soccer)
Alex Rubino (Soccer)
Ismael Pino (Soccer)
Nicole Sharga (Tennis)
Brian Denaro (Golf)
Dania Otero (Volleyball)
James Lavendar (Golf)
Brandon Shuck (Baseball)
Kyle Adamonis (Golf)


To review Northampton Community College's guidelines for public comments, click here

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300