Contact Us

Institutional Advancement Staff

VP of Institutional Advancement, Executive Director of the NCC Foundation

Karen R. D'Angelo, Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
KD'Angelo@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5451

Alumni Engagement

Rebecca Walz, Director, Alumni Engagement & Annual Fund
RWalz@northampton.edu
(610) 861-4589

Nancy C. Hutt, Administrative Assistant, Alumni Engagement
NHutt@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5088

Grants

Anne C. Taylor, Director, Grants
ATaylor@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5464

Tracey B. Johnson, Grants Specialist
TJohnson@northampton.edu
(610) 332-6535

Holly M. O'Connor, Grants and Contracts Administrator
HOConnor@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5456

Public Information

Heidi Butler, Director, Public Information and Community Relations
HButler@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5453

Patricia Canavan, Administrative Assistant, Public Information
PCanavan@northampton.edu
(610) 332-6146

Katherine Noll, News Assistant
KNoll@northampton.edu
(610) 861-4112

Myra Saturen, News Assistant
MSaturen@northampton.edu
(610) 332-6547

Cynthia Tintorri, News Assistant
CTintorri@northampton.edu
(610) 861-4122

Marketing, Publications & Central Duplicating

Paul J. Joly, Director, Marketing & Publications
PJoly@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5457

Marianne Atherton, Production Administrator
MAtherton@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5475

Lucas J. Burits, Website Manager
LBurits@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5554

Daniel L. Olsheski, Web Content Developer
DOlsheski@northampton.edu
(610) 861-4119

Shannon L. Sigafoos, Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications
SSigafoos@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5450

Luis Vazquez, Graphic Designer
LVazquez@northampton.edu
(610) 861-4104

Bill Connor, Central Services Operator
WConnor@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5474

Sue Frantz, Central Services Operator
SFrantz@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5474

Jon Sumerfield, Central Services Operator
JSumerfield@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5474

Development

Paul Acampora, Director, Development & Scholarships
PAcampora@northampton.edu
(610) 332-6170

Kathy Rooney, Scholarship Coordinator
KRooney@northampton.edu
(610) 332-6278

Catherine DeHart, Planned and Major Gifts Officer
CDehart@northampton.edu

Special Events & Advancement Services

Caroline Clifford, Director, Special Events & Advancement Services
cclifford@northampton.edu
(610) 332-6578

June Tsang, Manager of Advancement Services
jtsang@northampton.edu
(610) 332-6344

Brenda K. Weppel, Administrative Assistant, Special Events
BWeppel@northampton.edu
(610) 861-5519

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300