President’s Cabinet

Dr. Elizabeth Bugaighis
Dean, Education and Academic Success

Dr. Carolyn M. Bortz
Dean, Allied Health & Sciences

Dr. Deborah Noble Burak
Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Dr. Matt Connell
Dean, Monroe Campus

James Dunleavy
Vice President, Finance and Operations

Dr. Denise Francois-Seeney
Dean, Business and Technology

Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Dr. Gloria Lopez
Dean of Students

Dr. Michael J. McGovern
Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dr. Susan M. Salvador
Vice President, Student Affairs

Dr. Christine Pense
Dean, Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Paul Pierpoint
Vice President, Community Education / Dean, Southside Center

Helene Whitaker
Vice President for Administrative Affairs

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300