NCC Weather Alert
close alert
Due to the weather, NCC will close at noon (11/26/14). Have a safe and happy holiday.

Take ownership of your campus by reporting issues that may impede your ability to learn, study and socialize in a safe and comfortable environment.

SEE IT:

Examples of concerns that you are encouraged to report include:

  • Weapons on campus
  • Cheating/Plagiarism
  • Vandalism
  • Concerning/Odd Behavior
  • Drug Use/Dealing
  • Alcohol/Intoxication
  • Title IX Violations

REPORT IT:

Multiple ways to report your concerns (please note that for emergencies students should immediately call 9-1-1):

Online Reporting Form

Campus Security
Main Campus: 610.861.5588
Monroe Campus: 570.369.1911
Fowler Center: 484.390.3240

Northampton Community College's Crime Prevention Hotline
All Campuses: 610.861.4129

If you feel you have been a victim of, or witness to, sexual harassment or discrimination please contact:

Title IX Coordinator

Helene Whitaker
Vice President for Administrative Affairs
College Center 415 - A
hwhitaker@northampton.edu
610-861-5496

Title IX Deputy Coordinators

Gloria Lopez
Dean of Students
College Center 248
glopez@northampton.edu
610.861.5565

Mitch Murtha
Assistant Dean of Students
College Center 201
mmurtha@northampton.edu
610.861-4558

Belinda Austin
Associate Dean of Student Services
Keystone 131 (Monroe)
baustin@northampton.edu
570.369.1872

Janelle Howey
Director of Residence Life
College Center 253
jhowey@northampton.edu
610-861-5324

Brian Shegina
Associate Director of Human Resources
College Center 413
bshegina@northampton.edu
610-332-6394

STOP IT:

Once we receive your report, we will investigate your concern in an effort to stop any improper or uncivil behaviors from continuing on our campus!

Read More