About Us

womanMain Campus
College Center Room 341
Phone -610-861-5346
Fax - 610-861-5374

Hours
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Walk-in Advising Hours:
Monday through Thursday 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Academic Advising Staff
Mark Henry
Director, Advising, Transfer, and Accommodation Services
610-861-5355
mhenry@northampton.edu

Virginia Coleman
Assistant Director of Advising
610-861-5346
vcoleman@northampton.edu

Thad Kosciolek 
Academic Advisor
610-861-5346 
tkosciolek@northampton.edu

Bobbie McElrone
Secretary
610-861-5346
bmcelrone@northampton.edu

Jennifer Napierkowski
Assistant Director, Career Services
610-861-5354
jnapierkowski@northampton.edu

Michelle Palmisano
Transfer Advisor
610-861-5346
mpalmisano@northampton.edu

Andrea Powell
Early Childhood Education Advisor
610-861-5346
apowell@northampton.edu

Jamie Sharpe
Academic Advisor
610-861-5346
jsharpe@northampton.edu

Tyrone Wright
Student Success Specialist
610-861-4149
twright@northampton.edu

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300