About Us

Locations and Hours

Main Campus
College Center - 348
(610) 861-5344

Monday through Thursday: 8am to 7:30pm
Friday: 8am to 5pm
The campus is closed on Fridays during the summer - summer office hours Mon-Thurs are 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m..

Monroe Campus
Student Services
(570) 620-9221

Monday through Friday: 9am to 4 pm
The campus is closed on Fridays during the summer.

Staff/Contact Information

Karen Veres
Director of Career Services
kveres@northampton.edu

Jennifer Napierkowski
Assistant Director of Career Services
jnapierkowski@northampton.edu

Nina Rehrig
Career Development Specialist
nrehrig@northampton.edu

Robert Colletta
STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)
Student Success Specialist
610-861-5368

Virginia Gonzalez
Career Counselor
vgonzalez@northampton.edu

Rosaan Barker
Perkins Placement Support Specialist
rbarker@northampton.edu

Lynn Fischer
Secretary
lfischer@northampton.edu

Janice Kenyatta
Experiential Learning/Internship Manager
jkenyatta@northampton.edu

© Northampton Community College 3835 Green Pond Rd Bethlehem, PA 18020 610-861-5300