About Us

Upcoming Programs and Events

View a list of upcoming Career Services events and programs.


Completed Reference File Packet


Download Now (PDF)

Locations and Hours

Bethlehem Campus

College Center - 348
610.861.5344

Monday through Thursday: 8 am to 7:30 pm
Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

Monroe Campus

Keystone Hall - 109
570.369.1871

Call for appointment

Connect with us on Social Media

Twitter logo Facebook logo Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo LinkedIn logo

Staff/Contact Information

Karen Veres
Director of Career Services
kveres@northampton.edu

Jennifer Napierkowski
Assistant Director of Career Services
jnapierkowski@northampton.edu

Christina Turissini
Career Development Specialist
cturissini@northampton.edu

Lynn Fischer
Secretary
lfischer@northampton.edu

Janice Kenyatta
Experiential Learning/Internship Manager
jkenyatta@northampton.edu

Fran Maiatico
Evening Secretary
fmaiatico@northampton.edu

Request an Appointment with Career Services