Monroe Alert
Due to continuing water system issues, a boil water advisory has been issued which will affect the Monroe Campus through Wed., Feb. 28. "Do Not Drink Water" signs are posted at all water sources and bottled water will be available in Pocono Hall at the Food Court area at no charge.

Contact Career Services

Locations and Hours

Bethlehem Campus

College Center - 348
610.861.5344

Monday through Thursday: 8 am to 7:30 pm
Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

Monroe Campus

Keystone Hall - 109
570.369.1871

Call for appointment

Connect with us on Social Media

Twitter logo Facebook logo Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo LinkedIn logo



Staff/Contact Information

Karen Veres
Director of Career Services
kveres@northampton.edu

Jennifer Napierkowski
Assistant Director of Career Services
jnapierkowski@northampton.edu

Christina Salvadore
Career Development Specialist
csalvadore @northampton.edu

Caitlin Bach
Student Success Specialist - Science & Technology
cbach@northampton.edu

Lynn Fischer
Secretary
lfischer@northampton.edu

Janice Kenyatta
Experiential Learning/Internship Manager
jkenyatta@northampton.edu

Fran Maiatico
Evening Secretary
fmaiatico@northampton.edu

Barbara Markwalter
Career Support Specialist (Part-Time)
bmarkwalter@northampton.edu  

Request an Appointment with Career Services