Contact Career Services

Upcoming Programs and Events

View a list of upcoming Career Services events and programs.

Mark Your Calendar
Fall 2018 Suit Up Event
Lehigh Valley Mall JCPenney
Sunday, September 9, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
View Event Details (PDF) 

Bethlehem Campus Fall Job Fair
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
View Event Details

Monroe Campus Fall Job Fair
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
View Event Details

Fall 2018 Professional Edge Certificate
Schedule (PDF)


Completed Reference File Packet


Download Now (PDF)

Locations and Hours

Bethlehem Campus

College Center - 348
610.861.5344

Monday through Thursday: 8 am to 7:30 pm
Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

Summer Hours:
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Closed on Fridays through the end of July

Monroe Campus

Keystone Hall - 109
570.369.1871

Call for appointment

Connect with us on Social Media

Twitter logo Facebook logo Instagram Logo Pinterest Logo LinkedIn logo



Staff/Contact Information

Karen Veres
Director of Career Services
kveres@northampton.edu

Jennifer Napierkowski
Assistant Director of Career Services
jnapierkowski@northampton.edu

Christina Salvadore
Career Development Specialist
csalvadore @northampton.edu

Caitlin Bach
Student Success Specialist - Science & Technology
cbach@northampton.edu

Lynn Fischer
Secretary
lfischer@northampton.edu

Janice Kenyatta
Experiential Learning/Internship Manager
jkenyatta@northampton.edu

Fran Maiatico
Evening Secretary
fmaiatico@northampton.edu

Barbara Markwalter
Career Support Specialist (Part-Time)
bmarkwalter@northampton.edu  

Request an Appointment with Career Services