System Maintenance
MyNCC, the college's student portal, will be offline for maintenance from Friday, Oct. 20 at 10 pm until Oct. 22 at 6 pm. View the link below for access to frequently used staff and student logins. Thank you for your patience.

Library Staff

Director, Library Services
Sandra Sander
ssander@northampton.edu

Monroe Campus ESSA Bank & Trust Foundation Library
Assistant Director, Library Services
Samantha Simmonds

ssimmonds@northampton.edu

Staff

Anne Bittner, Associate Professor, Cataloger/Bibliographer
abittner@northampton.edu
Cassandra Bruns, Information Services Librarian (Monroe Campus)
cbruns@northampton.edu
Courtney Eger, Associate Professor, Information Services Librarian
ceger@northampton.edu
Evonne Loomis, Associate Professor, Acquisitions Librarian
eloomis@northampton.edu
Lauri Miller, Information Services Librarian 
lmiller@northampton.edu
Margaret Murray, Assistant Professor, Information Services Librarian
mmurray@northampton.edu
Kenton Sem, Library Computer Technician
ksem@northampton.edu
Elehna Shores, Associate Professor, Information Services Librarian
eshores@northampton.edu